Mortal Kombat Trailer Release Date Set for Thursday

Mortal Kombat Trailer Release Date Set for Thursday
The first Mortal Kombat trailer will release on Thursday, February 18, Warner Bros. has announced. It will be available at 10:30pm IST/ 9am PT/ 5pm GMT.